Upcoming Events

BF Family Feast Centrepoint Church

Sunday 29 May
5pm
Byford

Safari Centrepoint

Thursday 2 June
9:30am
Bibra Lake

Maddington Family Feast Centrepoint

Sunday 5 June
5pm
Maddington

Maddington Family Feast Centrepoint

Thursday 9 June
9:30am
Maddington

Winter Wonderland Centrepoint

Sunday 12 June
10am
Byford

Thursday 16 June
9:30am
Bibra Lake

Winter Wonderland Centrepoint

Sunday 19 June
10am
Byford

Winter Wonderland Centrepoint

Thursday 23 June
9:30am
Maddington

Winter Wonderland Centrepoint

Thursday 30 June
9:30am
Bibra Lake

Winter Wonderland Centrepoint

Friday 9 Sept
7pm
Mandurah